dating.lt | Western European origin International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | Western European origin International dating service
EnglishGermanLithuanianRussianEstonianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishFinnishSwedishSpanishChineseDutchMacedonianUkrainianSerbianBengaliHindiRomanianPortugueseVietnameseMalayIndonesianPersianGreekKoreanTagalogThaiArabicHebrewUrduUzbekMarathiJavaneseCatalanBosnianSlovakSlovenianCroatianAlbanianPunjabiTatarNepaliPashtoArmenianAzerbaijanBelarusianGujarati
dating.lt | Western European origin International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery

dating.lt | Western European origin International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

Western European origin Seeking woman


Seeking woman BritishLion Romford United Kingdom
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

BritishLion
United Kingdom, England - East, Romford

I am a man, 61 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 41

8bqidat6r7

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: Western European origin 
About me: I'm a kind hearted person, but no fool. I'm healthy and fit for age group, and pass for much younger. I get on with anyone, as long as they don't like themself too much, or try to throw around orders. s, cats and dogs all like me. I'm well educated, polite, friendly: A gentleman of the old-fashioned type, but with modern views on life. I have a complex and broad sense of humour, and the same goes for music/entertainment. The only things I don't find entertaining are the so-called 'reality' or 'celebrity' shows. I like sport, but, unlike most men, am not too worried about it. I don't smoke, and only drink in moderation. 
Social
About my education: I have a science degree, and postgraduate qualifications in teaching, IT and Management. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I like a variety of things, including hobbies missing from the list (photography etc etc) 
Favorite things: Kittens, gold bars, sunslike.ets over the beach, time spent with people that I like. 
Party
Entertainment: Fill in stupid questions on dating sites. Joke around with friends & family. Watch comedy films. 
The last book I've read: The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett (very funny). 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/8bqidat6r7
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt dating service TOS and PP | dating.lt dating service Support service



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates