| Seeking woman Any Eric Adzei Accra Ghana | International dating service International dating service | Seeking woman Any Eric Adzei Accra Ghana | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish | Seeking woman Any Eric Adzei Accra Ghana | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery | Seeking woman Any Eric Adzei Accra Ghana | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Eric Adzei | Accra | Ghana

Seeking woman Eric Adzei Accra Ghana

Eric Adzei Sagittarius
Ghana, Accra

I am a man, 27 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 33


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Eric Adzei 
Birthday: 1988-12-20 
Relation type: Any
My country: Ghana
My city: Accra
My hello phrase: my profile. I have a good life but missing a fellow explorer and friend to share it with. What am I looking for in a friend? First and foremost I desire a friend with a sense of humor! I have found that humor is essential in a relationship and brings one back to what is really important, each other and the relationship. I also desire a person that likes to explore life and wants to share the adventure of it with me.I am a person that sets others at ease and generous with approval of others.I love people and being around them but also love to be joined at the hip with my best friend. I am not a coach potato but do enjoy movies and a quiet evening with a fire and a glass of wine. I like to please my partner and am always trying to find new things that will please and stimulate her. I love to see her light up at a new discovery. I enjoy encouraging my partner to be all that she can be and seeing and celebrating her successes. That is what gives me the most joy. I am a committed partner and will actively work on the relationship; however, for it to work we must both work on it together.We have a short time on this earth and right now I am looking for someone that I can build memories with. What about you? Do you enjoy living,  Do you wish to explore the rest of this life with a new found friend? Then take a chance you only live once! 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Hands
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Technician
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Coffee and conversation
Video games
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Motorsport
Horse Racing
Religion: Christianity
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Beer
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates