dating.lt | im a an american International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | im a an american International dating service
EnglishGermanLithuanianRussianEstonianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishFinnishSwedishSpanishChineseDutchMacedonianUkrainianSerbianBengaliHindiRomanianPortugueseVietnameseMalayIndonesianPersianGreekKoreanTagalogThaiArabicHebrewUrduUzbekMarathiJavaneseCatalanBosnianSlovakSlovenianCroatianAlbanianPunjabiTatarNepaliPashtoArmenianAzerbaijanBelarusianGujarati
dating.lt | im a an american International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery

dating.lt | im a an american International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

im a an american Seeking man


Photo coming soon

erin2700
Philippines, California, Beverly Hills

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 99

86hh107x2g

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: im a an american 
About me: I am erin an emotional girl with a sense of humor and sometimes naughty. I love this life and try to enjoy it every moment. I am a tender, devoted person, and I have serious intentions about finding the right person for myself. I am kind, sociable, confident, calm, responsible, modest, gentle, cheerful, romantic but sometimes can be more cocky or what do you know? even more!" for all you guys out there im a cam gurl.. may people hates me on what i do, but what do they understand?? i hate people who is norrow minded and people that only do is to interfear and not helpin.  im just a simple gurl..I am interested in sports activities  and I go in for sports with great pleasure. I also like traveling and dream about visiting many new places with my future husband. In my free time I like reading books and watching interesting films. I enjoy to discover new interesting places,. I like travelling. I also like Italian food. I like classic style of clothes. But sometimes I can wear romantic dress! I spend my free time with  my friends. a simple girl with simple dream and a simple life. Mhwaaah! 
Social
About my education: ima graduate a post grad of of political science 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/86hh107x2g
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt dating service TOS and PP | dating.lt dating service Support service



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates