dating.lt | British American International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | British American International dating service
EnglishRussianLatvianLithuanianEstonianNorwegianDanishDutchFinnishSwedishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishBulgarianCzechHungarianJapaneseMongolianTurkishPolishPortugueseChineseMacedonianRomanianSerbianMalayIndonesianUkrainianKorean
dating.lt | British American International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery

dating.lt | British American International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

British American Seeking man


Photo coming soon

Fernamipeterson
United States, Georgia, Atlanta

I am a woman, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 55

a4lkdatrnx

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: British American 
About me: I'm a natural dark haired lady that's going grayer by the minute with black eyes. Somewhat of a loner, but can mingle in a crowd however that is not my preference; I like small intimate places. I see myself as...considerate, neat and tidy, not materialistic, thoughtful, loyal, honest, trustworthy, caring, patient to a degree and more often than not, generous to a fault, emotionally stable, imaginative, open, self-assured, self-reliant, sensitive, serious, traditional, warm, amiable, easy to get along with, easygoing, good sense of humor, don't like arguments, like routine but can be spontaneous, efficient, and dependable. I enjoy having family at holiday dinners, BBQs and picnics. My favorite attire is jeans during the winter and dresses in the summer. I enjoy photography and flying kites. I took ballroom dance lessons for a year and a half at Fred Astaire in Red Bank...did a couple of showcases...enjoyed it, but not as a lifetime ambition. I enjoy a great cup of coffee at Gimme! and reading a book or magazine at Borders. Loved visiting Savannah, Georgia, Colorado Springs, Colorado and found Galveston, Texas unusual. My favorite comfort food is peanut butter (fortunately I didn't get sick!) Favorite colors are blue and green. And, I enjoy playing board games...Yahtzee, Chess  & Scrabble to name a few. Social drinker; 1 or 2 and rarely. 
Social
About my education: Msc. Public Admin. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: love camping and outing. 
Favorite things: my favourite things are my earrings 
Party
Entertainment: Like to go out with friends 
The last book I've read: The lost symbol by Dan Brown 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/fernamipeterson
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt Dating service TOS and PP | dating.lt Dating service Support



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates