| Seeking woman Any Frankies88 Dayton United States | International dating service International dating service | Seeking woman Any Frankies88 Dayton United States | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish | Seeking woman Any Frankies88 Dayton United States | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery | Seeking woman Any Frankies88 Dayton United States | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Frankies88 | Dayton | United States

Seeking woman Frankies88 Dayton United States

Frankies88 Gemini
United States, Maryland, Dayton

I am a man, 28 years old
seeking a woman age from 32 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Frankies88 
Birthday: 1988-06-12 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: Maryland
My city: Dayton
My hello phrase: Hello Am frank on the line, am  19years of age living in the northern part of Ghana. And u where the person my heart to write and i hope by glory  of  God you will accept accept me as a friend or a mum in living of this world since i lost my mum and dad and i live with my granddad and grand  mom. My granddad is 84 years. And grand mom is 73 years. So they are all old. I am here taking care of them because they are some things that they cant do again. Both of them don t go out any more. Always in the house or in the room. Durring the internet service i was just passing and i saw your profile and  its really look nice to me all thos motivate me to send you this im. I am so much interested in making you my dearest friend and I hope I am welcome.  And may i have the opportunity to know this so do you have ren? And how many and what do you do for a living? And are you living with you family?, and God all mighthy to me  and i know u wont reject as well and i will be very happy to have u as mum in my life. And am a student offering electrical installation here in tamale the northern part of Ghana and i have been good in class.   As my self describe, am a Ghanaian  boy 19years of age my home time is kumasi the capital of  ashanti  region in the southern part of Ghana and i was born in the Northern part of Ghana. And am the only son of my mother, she died when i was a and my father did not look after or take care of me. So now  my groundfather and mum are taking care of me and in thier  place we are about  eight [8] ern, so they are not able to take of us well as they want  of financial problems which is our schooling and others expencises. At at now, my groundfather in no more working he retired man now and my goundmum is also doing small business which is selling fish in the market. And that why am happy happy me been your so, am also a christain As a God faering person too. The Bibble is my holy book of this earth, and am  in the senior secondary  which is a technical school and am offering electrical installation in work  here in Ghana.           I will like to end my letter here, and Thank you for having time with me. I send my greetings to all friends and family. Thank You God Bless You.  Yours friend, Frank appiah.  
My height: 4' 7" (1.40 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Engineer
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Secondary school
My speciality: Mathematics
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
Shopping / Antiques
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christianity:Assemblies of God
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates