dating.lt | Seeking man Any Glolove New York United States | International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | Seeking man Any Glolove New York United States | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish
dating.lt | Seeking man Any Glolove New York United States | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery
dating.lt | Seeking man Any Glolove New York United States | International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Glolove | New York | United States


Photo coming soon

Glolove Cancer
United States, New York, New York

I am a woman, 32 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 99

913532rgm6

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Glolove 
Birthday: 1984-06-28 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: Me: Quirky, honest, fearless, passionate, up-front & honest, low-maintenance, self-motivated, loyal, Irish in every way, nonjudgmental, reliable; I have no filter, and I have a ridiculously high tolerance to pain. Im a smart-elic, an insomniac, a morning-person, an evenin-person, an all-day person, a philosopher through and through... and Im damn smarter than I look! Im thoughtful; I love doing little things for loved ones, just to brighten their day. I dig making people laugh- allowing them to escape for that moment is a real gift I think. I LOVE my family dearly- they come first, with my faith. Im also fond of surprises, adventures, doing things others would be too frightened to even consider, words, learning, writing, drawing, "people watching", roller coasters & climbing things up high-real high, carbs, big bear hugs, and puppies without curly tails. Im not a fan of politics or money- Id rather just have my own kingdom and be done with it. cool, laid back, personality wise, im real, faithful, trustworthy, carin, nice person..wud never even consider datin a disrespectful guy, i dont like disrespectul people at all, im fun, love to play billiard thats mah thing, i bet i can beat any one of yall asses anytime :).. but um i do whateva cuz i make things fun just gotta have sumone else to enjoy it with. i look up to those who will: .influence me positively. .make me smile. .laugh with me. .bring a new perspective to my life/thinks out of the box. .teach me new things. .are positive. .show me unconditional love, daily. so good lover out there wat r you waiting for??? jus find me... ill be waiting for you to love me. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Neck
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Secondary school
 
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Cooking
Religion
Video games
 
My favourite sport: Football
Snooker
Basketball
Volleyball
 
Religion: Christianity
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Milk
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Country
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/glolove
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates