dating.lt | White Caucasian International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | White Caucasian International dating service
EnglishRussianLatvianLithuanianEstonianNorwegianDanishDutchFinnishSwedishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishBulgarianCzechHungarianJapaneseMongolianTurkishPolishPortugueseChineseMacedonianRomanianSerbianMalayIndonesianUkrainianKorean
dating.lt | White Caucasian International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery

dating.lt | White Caucasian International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

White Caucasian Seeking woman


Seeking woman Integrity20 Cape Coral United States
12345678910
 - Vote

Integrity20
United States, Florida, Cape Coral

I am a man, 52 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 54

aae5datx0o

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: White Caucasian 
About me: Often people tell me I'm goodlooking or and a charmer. Prefer having a sence of humor over becoming rufflled about situations. Can be serious when necessary. Was raised to believe whatever someone else does, you should the right thing. Life is to short, decided to reward myself with vacationing and entertainment while i 'm young and in optimum health and condition. Wish to eliminate the possibility of ever saying i should of.. about anything. I'm financially and emotionally secure. A successful business owner. Believe the way to have good friends is by being a good friend. My word is held very sacred. I'm extremely dependable and reliable. I can make my significant other the priority in my life. I'm debt free. Have a beachfront huge house in panama the country (my little piece of heaven) where i retreat sometimes to recharge and simply do nothing but enjoy life. Also a Cape coral home on a c . Know what I want and know how to get it.  Im interested in finding my significant other forever after. Await your reply. 
Social
About my education: Associates degree  US 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: Open to all 
Favorite things: entertainment 
Party
Entertainment: ALL 
The last book I've read: ROMEO 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/integrity20
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt Dating service TOS and PP | dating.lt Dating service Support



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates