dating.lt |  Hello and i am Joseph franklin.I... International dating service International dating service
dating.lt |  Hello and i am Joseph franklin.I... International dating service
EnglishRussianLatvianLithuanianEstonianNorwegianDanishDutchFinnishSwedishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishBulgarianCzechHungarianJapaneseMongolianTurkishPolishPortugueseChineseMacedonianRomanianSerbianMalayIndonesianUkrainianKorean
dating.lt |  Hello and i am Joseph franklin.I... International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery

dating.lt |  Hello and i am Joseph franklin.I... International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

Hello and i am Joseph franklin.I am from denmark... Seeking woman


Seeking woman Joefrran66 Queen Creek United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Joefrran66
United States, Arizona, Queen Creek

I am a man, 52 years old
seeking a woman age from 38 till 51

8b1339if76

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About me: Hello and i am Joseph franklin.I am from denmark but i live here in Queen creek Arizona.I am a business man by discipline.I am compassionate, gentle, perceptive, intuitive, communicative, loyal, reliable, trustworthy, ytical, ethical (Hmmm, I sound like a boy scout, don’t I?) However, I do not fit the bill of an intellectual, as I am far more interested in people than in scholarly pursuits.I love my work, and find great satisfaction in helping people and there surroundings. O.K, that’s the stuff that most people know about me. What people don’t usually know is that I am very sensual and also very affectionate (world-class cuddler). I enjoy pampering/surprising my partner, and I also love to be nurtured in return. Sensuality is important to me. Some of my favorite things are the salty taste of lobster simmering in a beurre blanc sauce, the smell of the ocean mixed with suntan lotion on a summer day, the cool, velvety softness of well-worn cotton sheets on a hot summer night, the gentle touch of a lover, the beauty of a home which has been designed to be inviting and welcoming, the sound of leaves rustling beneath your feet in the Fall. When in a relationship, I am quite content to be at home working on a project or help with cooking dinner or relaxing with my partner. My lifestyle is usually relaxed and pretty quiet. I’m more of an introvert than an extrovert. However, I can hold my own at any social function. You should also know that sometimes I can be irreverent) I can be silly and pretty like, and I delight in breaking the rules when I can get away with it and whenever it won’t hurt anyone (probably because I have to be so serious most of the time!) For example, I love to drive fast. I am an excellent driver, and I think that the speed limit is often arbitrary and not always realistic. Hey, if I were on the Autobahn in Germany , I wouldn’t have to worry about a 55 mph limit. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I love european football and i support arsenal football club of england.that is watch i spend my weekends watching. 
Favorite things: My favourite things have to be my home,cars and clothes because i love to look Good.They say cleanliness is next to Godliness 
Party
Entertainment: its got to be my hobbys 
The last book I've read: The Chamber by John Grisham 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/joefrran66
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates