| Seeking woman Any Johnbenet009 Ludhiāna India | International dating service International dating service | Seeking woman Any Johnbenet009 Ludhiāna India | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish | Seeking woman Any Johnbenet009 Ludhiāna India | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery | Seeking woman Any Johnbenet009 Ludhiāna India | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Johnbenet009 | Ludhiāna | India

Photo coming soon

Johnbenet009 Libra
India, Ludhiāna

I am a man, 27 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Johnbenet009 
Birthday: 1989-09-23 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Ludhiāna
My hello phrase: hello pretty angel, how are you doing, pls i will like too introduce my self too you , name is Frank,am a contractor i construct buildings . and am 49year old, i live in Orlando in Florida, But presently in West Africa For A Contract will be back to the state soon ,am here for a serious relationship that will end up in happines and good love, tall,fat, and During when i got through your profile i was pls with what i saw so that is why i came calling on am.. realy serious not for game play and i really dont want too be play too,this is my first time on this site and you are the first woman i sat my eyes on. my heath and my ul never let you get away from me,cos there is meny ways too discribe you, you are beatifull gorgeous, fascinety. attractive adorable.charming. precious.and loving, pls intrrested pls get back too me , , you can add me and let me tell you more abauth me .. I am romantic, loving, caring, open minded man, faithful, gentle, kind, honest, love hugs, holding hands, showing affection. I am divorced i had 2 s named roxanne and Damien. I have never been having any thing to do with women since i was divorced u are the first and i hope u are the one God has choosen for me, I am 5ft 9inc tall, and During my spare time I enjoy Photography, going to the Cinema, listening to Music, visiting Ancient monuments & stones circles and PC/video game & Chatting online.My idea of a perfect date would be walking hand in hand through the park & watching a sunset together, going to a see a movie at the Cinema, or just walking together holding hands around the local town or shops. I value love, honesty, truth, respect, kindness, faithfulness, and open mind, and a kind and caring nature. I do not like lies or deceit, and people who play games with other people's feelings, I love openness. I am seriously searching for that one special woman in my life 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Designer
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: School of life
My speciality: Computer Science
Other Art Speciality
Other Science Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing cards
Playing sports
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Vegetarian
Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates