| Native amrerican International dating service International dating service | Native amrerican International dating service
EnglishRussianLatvianLithuanianEstonianNorwegianDanishDutchFinnishSwedishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishBulgarianCzechHungarianJapaneseMongolianTurkishPolishPortugueseChineseMacedonianRomanianSerbianMalayIndonesianUkrainianKorean | Native amrerican International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery | Native amrerican International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Native amrerican Seeking woman

Seeking woman Jonhdominic Philadelphia United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

I am a man, 49 years old
seeking a woman age from 41 till 61


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Appearance About me
About race: Native amrerican 
About me: Well i am Sgt John I have one son named Eric, Like going to beach,play basketball and watch movies, I also like playing with s a lot cause they are the tomorrow of our future. I am looking for someone kind that can make me happy for the rest of my life, I am divorced. I am not on here to play games with someone.  I am here to find someone that shares the same interests as me, and possibly more. Depends on how it goes.  I am currently stationed in Iraq fighting for your freedom.  I am not into playing games.  Only respond if you are seriously looking for someone to love you the way you want to be loved.  I am not sure when I will be returning home, waiting on the government to let me know.  I would love to meet someone on here so I can have the knowledge that there is someone waiting on me to return. It makes the days go by faster. thanks and god bless America. 
About my education: ask me later 
About my hobby: i like to go to beach... 
Favorite things: I love home cooked like couintri fried steaks, roast, than bbq, and pasta's, mexican food and sea food. like chicken,vegetarian sushi,spicy foods 
Entertainment: i like to hike, travel,read,go to the movies, hange out with my freinds, go to bom fires, we go to Wis. to go 4 wheeling, camping 
The last book I've read: Way to new life 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates