| Seeking woman Any Jovan_jay Accra Ghana | International dating service International dating service | Seeking woman Any Jovan_jay Accra Ghana | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish | Seeking woman Any Jovan_jay Accra Ghana | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery | Seeking woman Any Jovan_jay Accra Ghana | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Jovan_jay | Accra | Ghana

Seeking woman Jovan_jay Accra Ghana

Jovan_jay Scorpio
Ghana, Accra

I am a man, 25 years old
seeking a woman age from 24 till 44


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Jovan_jay 
Birthday: 1990-11-08 
Relation type: Any
My country: Ghana
My city: Accra
My hello phrase: I describe myself as a God-fearing a simple, loving, honest, caring, understanding, and a very responsible guy or man you would ever met. I am health conscious and I believe staying fit and healthy makes our life more enjoyable and meaningful. A friendly person who treasure good friends, and values good term relationship and all I want is to be happy with somebody who loves me. I am seriously hoping to find the man who can take me to the isle of the church and promise to live with me forever. Someone who has a kind heart, very approachable, giving, helpful, and is having sense of humor. A lady or woman who values friendship and wants also a long time relationship and long and lasting one. Most of all, he must be faithful, loyal and will remain loving in our entire life.Needing someone who is kind, and who can accept me for who I am, what I am and who I was. Nevertheless, who can show me the true meaning and essence of love in each of our lives.who will cherish me forever, will protect and care for me and will never ever change his treatment to me throughout the years. Most importantly, a woman who will be ready to fight the storm that we will be facing.My friends regard me as a cheerful, kindhearted person. I like meeting up with my friends. I am very hardworking and responsible person.I am a responsible and loving guy or man and I always want to make sure my ren is safe and has good future.she must not be the one looking for fun but who is serious and wants to be committed. I need a lady or woman who is family oriented and who is ready to face all the challenges in life and will never ever leave me behind when troubles come. Above all, a lady or woman who is a believer and a true good model to everyone. 
My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: Secondary school
High school
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Watching sports
Religion: Christianity:Anglicans
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates