| Seeking man Long term or marriage Lenacares001 Burnaby Canada | International dating service International dating service | Seeking man Long term or marriage Lenacares001 Burnaby Canada | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish | Seeking man Long term or marriage Lenacares001 Burnaby Canada | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery | Seeking man Long term or marriage Lenacares001 Burnaby Canada | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lenacares001 | Burnaby | Canada

Photo coming soon

Lenacares001 Libra
Canada, British Columbia, Burnaby

I am a woman, 37 years old
seeking a man age from 52 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Lenacares001 
Birthday: 1979-10-17 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Canada
Region: British Columbia
My city: Burnaby
My hello phrase: Let me say a little about my self.. I am fun loving, creative and at peace. I appreciate others and respect other people's feelings, opinions and cultures. I believe that we are ren still at heart, capable of wonder, revelry and change, but, something should be stable.I am an intense friend, sees his glass as half full.I have always drawn to Oceans, mountains and nature.when there is good music, I love to dance, I also enjoy art, cultural activities, exploring new places, visiting museums.I also enjoy romantic picnics, candle light dinner.I believe the kiss is the most intimate and sensual thing that two people can share.kissing is an art form.On the more romantic side, I love to cuddle up near the fire, I love to touch and be touched.Throw your dreams in to the sky, like a kite, and you may get a new friend, a new life OR a new LOVE. I Love to travel and seek adventure. I am very easy to get along with. I'm in good health; eat well,very fun and conservative. I know how to cook, clean, do dishes and laundry so I don't need a slave. I believe in having a maid and a nanny to help with s. I am very loving, touchy feel,,type of lady... love to give and receive foot rubs and back rubs. I love to kiss my partner; I like hugs, walking hand in hand and arm in arm. I like to work out be in shape take walks on the beach and give my man lots of flowers. I am very romantic.. I love Romance, dancing, water sports, boating, travel, music, arts, outdoors, snow Skiing, games, reading, being active, and public peaking. I love lakes, mountains, snow skiing, riding snowmobiles, horses, motor cycles, dirt bikes and dune buggies. I like art galleries, museums, and the th . I like going to the operas, bialys, skating, walking on the beach and laying in the sun. I play bollards, Foosball, tennis, volleyball, baseball, football, and catch. I love to play sports with ren and card games and board games. I love candle light dinners, laying beneath the stars, and watching the sea wave scaring, romantic, sensual, compassionate, intelligent, interesting, attractive and fun loving... I´m calm, loyal, faithful and kind. I like to cook and stay at home most of the time.. I don't drink and i don't smoke. I'm a very passionate and romantic lady and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my man well and with respect and love and cherish him. I'm very easy going and down to earth.I Believe that a strong relationship is not based only on life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great life and can only happen with open communication,trust and commitment and constantly working together and being honest with my woman. When I have free time I read books, listen to music all from classic to hip-hop. I try to do some exercise and I also like to be out in nature. I’m interest in traveling and I like to visit museum or historical places. I also like watching movies. I´m looking for a man for long time relation or marriage. I miss somebody to do things with and for. I want somebody beside me both in joy and sorrow. My ideal match man is who is warm, wonderful, witty, have a positive out look on life, he is honest, sensitive, I am active, positive, outgoing, smart, intelligent, nice, funny,very loving,affectionate,and a family oriented lady. I am ready to find a life partner and raise a permanent family.. 
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Assistant
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Economics
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christianity
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Vodka
Favourite music: Country

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates