| Seeking man Any Lilian0015 Willits United States | International dating service International dating service | Seeking man Any Lilian0015 Willits United States | International dating service
EnglishRussianLatvianLithuanianEstonianNorwegianDanishDutchFinnishSwedishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishBulgarianCzechHungarianJapaneseMongolianTurkishPolishPortugueseChineseMacedonianRomanianSerbianMalayIndonesianUkrainianKorean | Seeking man Any Lilian0015 Willits United States | International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery | Seeking man Any Lilian0015 Willits United States | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Lilian0015 | Willits | United States

Photo coming soon

Lilian0015 Virgo
United States, California, Willits

I am a woman, 39 years old
seeking a man age from 48 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1978-08-29 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Willits
My hello phrase: Hello Do u ever think of been a married man with s to adore and a wife to love and then u think u have something to thank God for ,well i have and now i have made up my mind to settle down and start a new life despite all the distress...really hope i have a shoulder to lean on..maybe urs will be one good one..Just wanted to let you know the kind of person I am, I am a lady that is in need of real and perfect love, I need a man that can take me through, see , I have been hurt so many times by different men and wouldn't want that to happen to me again...thats the reason why I said that I need love...I am far from a millionaire and am not out for anything but love from someone. Having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and won't give up on you is what I am looking for. Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work.On rainy days I like watching an old movie with some popcorn with that someone special. I also enjoy travel,experiencing different geographies and people. I do not smoke. I do drink on social occasions. Concerning uality, I am currently working in a importing company that just folded up recently and I am trying to get back home to the United States,I am not a promiscuous woman. My desire is to be ually faithful to the man I marry. If two people love each other and will communicate what they like and do not like about their partner's ual behavior, I believe many problems can be resolved.I have been described someone who love's to experiment in the kitchen, and hopefully it will turn out to be something great! I am not a gourmet cook, but I sure do try to come up with something new, and exiting for that special evening. I can appreciate, and love,home-cooked meals, as well as a fine dinning experience. A Friend have told me that I am extremely loyal, approachable, honest, and laid back. I don't take myself too seriously since life is to short. "Let's Go to a wine tasting or a jazz concert" is typically of weekends or maybe just a casual walk on the beach. Well tennis and swimming is my favorite type of activity as well as surfing. I feel like I am an easgoing laid back person that can have fun doing just about anything. I believe that when you're with the right person it doesn't matter what you're doing. things about me.. First and foremost I enjoy job - good conversation! I also like things like movies, i like to travel for of my favorite things my favorite food is mexican food.i like to read with my spare time.looking for a great guy to share my life with. (no surprise here...)In my spare time (which I somehow manage to have a fair amount of) . After living in England for college, I find myself loving texas-- the culture and the cultures. I enjoy cooking at home. There is nothing better then a home cooked meal. I consider myself pretty active.but I always love coming home. do u have any more pics to share with me tel me more about u ? What I'm looking for in a date: I'm not looking for (honest)  
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates