dating.lt | Seeking woman Any LonelyMan37 Shenzhen China | International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | Seeking woman Any LonelyMan37 Shenzhen China | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish
dating.lt | Seeking woman Any LonelyMan37 Shenzhen China | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery
dating.lt | Seeking woman Any LonelyMan37 Shenzhen China | International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - LonelyMan37 | Shenzhen | China


Seeking woman LonelyMan37 Shenzhen China

LonelyMan37 Capricorn
China, Guangdong, Shenzhen

I am a man, 41 years old
seeking a woman age from 23 till 43

c8b2dat954

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: LonelyMan37 
Birthday: 1975-01-02 
Relation type: Any
My country: China
Region: Guangdong
My city: Shenzhen
My hello phrase: I) I love country music, blues, jazz and sing any song with my own lyrics when I'm glad and I love cycling, jogging, planting flowers, skating and movies... 2) Seeking a lady for a happy relationship English/Japanese/Chinese speaking mate if we get alone well may have a longterm relationship 3) I'm an average man who's working too hard everyday to support my family and my own living. Life has been so flat and career has been kind of stuck for the past 3 years and seeking an angel to aid me. So lonely every night for my passion with the woman's gone and my body’s been so hungry for a new lover of my dream type... now only wanan be with my dream mate... imaging my sweet angel your accompany here so my soul may raise and blood awake… drop by anytime awaiting u here in sun gang cun (MTR stop: Tianbei) luohu shenzhen … I m a sincere, low-profile,farouche, realistic, reasonable,introvert, serious, honest, straightforward lonely man I m not rich nor r and career and love seem to b stuck somewhere n cannot cook n conservative n cannot have any musk My dream mate: beautiful English speaker preferred 155-165cm slim but not a skeleton plump but not a ball; gentle sweet mature NOT QUICK TEMPER OR WITH VIOLENCE INTEND; can cook but not a must; doesn't hate ; cheerful; not too emotional Seeking my dream mate to have a serious relationship:) Sleep tight n c u in my dream :) 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Separated
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
Social
My job: Editor
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Computer Science
Music
 
I speak: English
Chinese
Japanese
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
Dining out
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Baseball
Swimming
 
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
Beer
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Country
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/LonelyMan37
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates