| mixed race International dating service International dating service | mixed race International dating service
EnglishRussianLatvianLithuanianEstonianNorwegianDanishDutchFinnishSwedishFrenchGermanItalianSpanishBulgarianCzechHungarianJapaneseMongolianTurkishPolishPortugueseChineseMacedonianRomanianSerbianMalayIndonesianUkrainianKorean | mixed race International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery | mixed race International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

mixed race Seeking man

Photo coming soon

United Kingdom, England - London, Woolwich

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 26 till 56


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Appearance About me
About race: mixed race 
About me: I am a very good and understand woman with a good sense of humor.. I am Intelligent and very reliable.. I am pretty fun person and I like to be good to every one around me.. I am a very smart woman,educated,cool & calm person and I enjoy the atmosphere of friends and family.. I like to smile and laugh, I like to hang around in my apartement, stay cool, listen to Blues and Country music, Read different kinds of Novels and later cook and Eat..I am a nice person and I try my best to put smiles on people faces and spare tears away from them.. I have a passionate heart and tolerant and talented. I like to Draw and Design and make things by myself and I like to look into the sunset and go swimming when im free and less busy.. I like beaches and a lot of fun... I have reach a stage in my life which I hope to meet a man to fill the space in my heart, I am single and looking for someone important. 
About my education: i went to Chelsea high school and proceeded to oxford university 
About my hobby: i like cooking a lot and listening to music 
Favorite things: i like helping others in times of need.its makes me very happy 
Entertainment: i relax 
The last book I've read: the Holy Bible 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates