| white/caucasian International dating service International dating service | white/caucasian International dating service
EnglishGermanLithuanianRussianEstonianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishFinnishSwedishSpanishChineseDutchMacedonianUkrainianSerbianBengaliHindiRomanianPortugueseVietnameseMalayIndonesianPersianGreekKoreanTagalogThaiArabicHebrewUrduUzbekMarathiJavaneseCatalanBosnianSlovakSlovenianCroatianAlbanianPunjabiTatarNepaliPashtoArmenianAzerbaijanBelarusianGujarati | white/caucasian International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery | white/caucasian International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

white/caucasian Seeking woman

Seeking woman loveisloyal Carrollton United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

United States, Texas, Carrollton

I am a man, 54 years old
seeking a woman age from 50 till 64


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Appearance About me
About race: white/caucasian 
About me: I see as myself as caring, loving, passionate, nurturing, easy going, spontaneous, romantic, tactile and faithful person. I believe in treating people with respect and in a way that I would want to be treated.  I treat my loved ones with kindness, compassion, and trust. I will always be there when my loved ones need me,its important to me. 
About my hobby: Love all kinds of music,older and current. Some classics favorites of mine are Rodney Crowell, AC/DC, Johnny Cash, Jack Johnson, Metallica,Led Zeppellin Aerosmith, Sting, Holly blues and reggae cos i am a music person... I like all kinds! 
Favorite things: I'm silly,loyal, clever, witty, and spontaneous. I enjoy being humorous, making others laugh and joking as much as I can. I feel very young at heart. I love to cook and try new recipes...I love to eat out too...:) I have lived, loved, lost, and have learn 
Entertainment: Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Gym/Weight Training, Jet/Water Skiing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking 
The last book I've read: The Celestine Prophecy 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates