dating.lt | Seeking woman Any Moe75 Yājūz Jordan | International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | Seeking woman Any Moe75 Yājūz Jordan | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish
dating.lt | Seeking woman Any Moe75 Yājūz Jordan | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery
dating.lt | Seeking woman Any Moe75 Yājūz Jordan | International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Moe75 | Yājūz | Jordan


Photo coming soon

Moe75 Leo
Jordan, Yājūz

I am a man, 41 years old
seeking a woman age from 23 till 40

d831datjq0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Moe75 
Birthday: 1975-08-05 
Relation type: Any
My country: Jordan
My city: Yājūz
My hello phrase: Well,what can i say, i can be very predictable at times and also unpredictable , hence i like to be spntaneous and live life a little on edge ... I,d like to think im one of those people who can be anything they want to be, so maybe my humorous,adventrous and intriguing nature exhibit that. I am 35 years old have lived in Jordan all my life went to Australia when i was 25 come from conservative jordanian family background. I have Bachelor degree in Business,Gradue Diploma in Managment,Master Degree in Marketing . My taste in the music can be vary from time, along with my taste in food, however i will try things for the first time... Looking For: The type of person that I,d be attracted to most is one who is totally comfortable about who they are, not what they are, honest to themself and others and just willing to go with the flow 
Appearance
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 210 lbs. (95 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
Horses
 
Social
My job: Salesman
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: Arabic
English
German
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Camping
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Football
Rugby
Boxing
Basketball
Volleyball
Ice hockey
 
Religion: Islam
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Milk
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
Pop
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/moe75
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates