dating.lt | I am a simple Iranian International dating service International dating service
dating.lt | I am a simple Iranian International dating service
EnglishGermanLithuanianRussianEstonianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishFinnishSwedishSpanishChineseDutchMacedonianUkrainianSerbianBengaliHindiRomanianPortugueseVietnameseMalayIndonesianPersianGreekKoreanTagalogThaiArabicHebrewUrduUzbekMarathiJavaneseCatalanBosnianSlovakSlovenianCroatianAlbanianPunjabiTatarNepaliPashtoArmenianAzerbaijanBelarusianGujarati
dating.lt | I am a simple Iranian International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery

dating.lt | I am a simple Iranian International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

I am a simple Iranian Seeking woman


Seeking woman mohammaddt Dayrah Iran
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

mohammaddt
Iran, Dubai, Dayrah

I am a man, 64 years old
seeking a woman age from 40 till 55

9a5b40gd69

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: I am a simple Iranian 
About me: I am fifty six years old with gray hair 12 years ago I divorced and since that time living alone , I am Martial Arts teacher, Never drink & never smoke, my line of study was Electronics, for my living I am in chemical business & by the time I am working with one international trading company in UAE as a translator and guide. I dont care about the color of skin BUT the color of soul & mind is very important for me. About the religion : I blive in great GOD and I know the people are calling the GOD with diffrent names and in diffrent ways & I think this can be the diffrence between religions. I love Humanism, Honesty, Nature, Animals, Music, Movi.. My dislikes : I hate playing with people and their belief, lie. I am looking for a real relationship, not a game. I am sure it is impossible for any one to explain himself in a few words but I think we can find out the answers to other questions in future. 
Social
About my education: My line of study was in Electronic when I finished in pahlavi univercity in Iran I went to U.S.A (Chicago)for more but after 2 years becouse our government was chenged I faced some problems so I came back ... 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I think there is not more to say and the rest of it needs time to find out 
Favorite things: it depends on... 
Party
Entertainment: music , movie , play sport 
The last book I've read: historical 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/9a5b40gd69
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt dating service TOS and PP | dating.lt dating service Support service



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates