| Seeking woman Any Robertworker57 Bangor United States | International dating service International dating service | Seeking woman Any Robertworker57 Bangor United States | International dating service
EnglishGermanRussianEstonianFinnishLithuanianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishSpanishPortugueseChineseDutchMacedonianSwedish | Seeking woman Any Robertworker57 Bangor United States | International dating serviceMy profileSearchVideo chat. Who is onlineGallery | Seeking woman Any Robertworker57 Bangor United States | International dating service | International dating service | International dating service

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Robertworker57 | Bangor | United States

Photo coming soon

Robertworker57 Pisces
United States, Maine, Bangor

I am a man, 61 years old
seeking a woman age from 45 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Robertworker57 
Birthday: 1955-02-19 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: Maine
My city: Bangor
My hello phrase: Hello my name is Rorbert: I'm a high energy, adventurous fun loving man who appreciates the value of those walks under the stars, along the beach or just being in the plain OLE outdoors admiring the treasures. I am someone who possesses a strong passion for his beliefs while always keeping an open mind---definitely a “people person” who is not afraid to express himself. In my world there are no strangers... I'll talk with you about most anything.People  would say that I'm charismatic, witty, energetic, funny, flirtatious, down to earth, generous, loyal, emotionally secure, hardworking, and spontaneous and a great catch. I'm seeking only the: routinely selfless, driven, honest, trustworthy types who value the importance of equality. They must  also appreciate that equality comes in many currencies and understand the difference between being a “lover versus partner”. I realize that at our ages, we've all been hurt. Instead of being held responsible for those past hurts...I'd prefer to show what life can be when there is Respect, Trust and Humor.I prefer any body who is intrsterd in me. Why the emphasis on age? It's simply about compatibility and what personal history has taught me and to me, those common memories are comforting…as well an essential part of the foundation in which to build a future on.I enjoy: travel, reading, sports, arts, music, concerts, outdoors and helping people. Also on the list are: cooking/entertaining friends and family, good wines and dining out.                If you too share similar interest while also needing/demanding equality, respect, trust, humor and you also posses the optimism, integrity, morals, and confidence to laugh at yourself with maturity to not hold a grudge, and the willingness to stick through the challenges that life is sure to offer up; I’d love to hear from you. 
My height: 4' 6" (1.37 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Gray
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with kids
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Economist
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Secondary school
High school
Bachelors degree
Graduate degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
Computer Science
Other Science Speciality
I speak: Italian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Ice hockey
Religion: Christianity:Christian Science
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates