dating.lt |  i am looking for very honest... International dating service International dating service
dating.lt |  i am looking for very honest... International dating service
EnglishGermanLithuanianRussianEstonianLatvianJapaneseMongolianItalianNorwegianHungarianDanishCzechBulgarianFrenchTurkishPolishFinnishSwedishSpanishChineseDutchMacedonianUkrainianSerbianBengaliHindiRomanianPortugueseVietnameseMalayIndonesianPersianGreekKoreanTagalogThaiArabicHebrewUrduUzbekMarathiJavaneseCatalanBosnianSlovakSlovenianCroatianAlbanianPunjabiTatarNepaliPashtoArmenianAzerbaijanBelarusianGujarati
dating.lt |  i am looking for very honest... International dating service My profile Search Video chat. Who is online Gallery

dating.lt |  i am looking for very honest... International dating service
www.dating.lt | International dating service

www.dating.lt | International dating service

i am looking for very honest person in my... Seeking man


Photo coming soon

Selina22
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a woman, 40 years old
seeking a man age from 52 till 99

8bk139iqhh

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: i am looking for very honest person in my life which can give me great love and live with me forever and give me great love in my heart and live with me foreve 
About me: I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising  and some sort of  jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it).  I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.  I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me... I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.  As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.  I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we DO spend together even better.  I'm not one who cheats in a relationship; one man is enough trouble  ; I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time - haha.  But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is NOT working...    I DO NOT expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and  and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that. 
Social
About my education: i am very goof in english...  i am in hight school 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: i like to go out with my best friend like party and other nice place too 
Favorite things: i like to cook and read some book too 
Party
Entertainment: i like to read book and i like to play with my bother and sister yoo 
The last book I've read: i use to read newpaper 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating.lt/users1/selina22
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating.lt dating service TOS and PP | dating.lt dating service Support service



Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates